FATF Sanctioned Countries

FATF Sanctioned Countries

Updated time: 19 Sep, 2020, 09:53 (UTC+08:00)

Non-cooperative jurisdictions

We do not allow our products and services to be used directly or indirectly in the following jurisdictions. The list of jurisdictions will be periodically updated and posted on the link below. https://

High-risk jurisdictions:

  • Democratic People’s Republic of Korea(DPRK)
  • Iran

Monitored jurisdictions:

  • Albania
  • Bahamas
  • Barbados
  • Botswana
  • Cambodia
  • Ghana
  • Iceland
  • Jamaica
  • Mauritius
  • Mongolia
  • Myanmar
  • Nicaragua
  • Pakistan
  • Panama
  • Syria
  • Uganda
  • Yemen
  • Zimbabwe

Expatriates living in the jurisdictions shown in the list above will not be supported by our services.


Offshore Company Corp

Automated page speed optimizations for fast site performance